Board of Directors

The Association is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, ably assisted by a handful of dedicated employees who manage the various departments. The Association receives some funding from the Ontario Ministry of Health and Long Term Care, and from the City of Kingston through purchase of service agreements, but most of its funds come from self-generated membership and activity fees, from sales of food, crafts and used books, from donations, and from various fundraising activities. To contact a member of the Board of Directors email


Our Staff

Contact our staff by email or by calling 613.548.7810


Executive Director 
Don Amos –  (ext 228) 

Maggie Marrelli – (ext 241)
Zach McNeil –  (ext 241)

Clare Williams – (ext 223)
Martha Vignacourt – (ext 230)
Donna Malekos – 613-539-7813 (SCW)
Dianne Britton – 613-985-7814 (SCN)
Angela Winkler – (ext 238) (SCWW)

Jackie Karagianis – (ext 227)
Angela Winkler – (ext 238) 

Information Services 
Hannah Rowe-Young–  (ext 236)

Food Services 
Eve Korhonen –  (ext 234) 

Catherine Milks – (ext 226)
Nicki Long – (ext 224)
Liz Cook-Watson – (ext 247)

Jean Lawson – (ext 225)
Mary Johnson – (ext 248)

Catherine Milks – (ext 226)